Meidän tiimi

Hotell Metropol / Haveli Invest OÜ
Roseni 13, 10111 Tallinn, Viro
Puhelin: +372 667 4500
Faksi: +372 667 4660
S-posti: booking@metropol.ee
Reg. nr.: 10545025
KMKR nr: EE100537020
Swedbank AS
a/a nr. EE602200221012025807
IBAN: EE602200221012025807
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Myyntiosasto

Diana-Lemsalu_Reservations_Manager_Hotel_Metropol

Diana Lemsalu

Varauspäällikkö
Puh: +372 667 4668
S-posti: diana@metropol.ee

Vaarika Epner_Conference_Coordinator_Hotel_Metropol

Vaarika Epner

Koordinaattori
Puh: +372 667 4555
S-posti: vaarika@metropol.ee

 

 

 

Annika Köss

Koordinaattori
Puh: +372 667 4669
S-posti: annika@metropol.ee

Hotelli

Raigo_Triik_GM_Hotel_Metropol

Raigo Triik

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh: +372 667 4566
S-posti: raigo@metropol.ee

Lea_Ruiso_Houskeeping_Manager_Hotel_Metropol

Lea Ruiso

Taloudenhoito johtaja
Puh +372 667 4505
S-posti: lea@metropol.ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Getter Eisler

Vastaanottopäällikkö
Puh: +372 667 4500
S-posti: getter@metropol.ee