Meidän tiimi

Metropol hotell / Haveli Invest OÜ
Roseni 13, 10111 Tallinn, Viro
Puhelin: +372 667 4500
Faksi: +372 667 4660
S-posti: booking@metropol.ee
Reg. nr.: 10545025
KMKR nr: EE100537020
Swedbank AS
a/a nr. EE602200221012025807
IBAN: EE602200221012025807
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Myyntiosasto

Diana Lemsalu

Revenue Manager
Puh: +372 667 4668
S-posti: diana@metropol.ee

Vaarika Epner

Konferenssipäällikkö
Puh: +372 667 4555
S-posti: vaarika@metropol.ee

Annika Köss

Varauspäällikkö
Puh: +372 667 4669
S-posti: annika@metropol.ee

Siret Ojaperv

Koordinaattori
Puh: +372 667 4669
S-posti: siret@metropol.ee

Eero Lagle

Koordinaattori
Puh: +372 667 4669
S-posti: eero@metropol.ee

Hotelli

Raigo Triik

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh: +372 667 4566
S-posti: raigo@metropol.ee

Lea Ruiso

Taloudenhoito johtaja
Puh +372 667 4505
S-posti: lea@metropol.ee

Getter Eisler

Vastaanottopäällikkö
Puh: +372 667 4500
S-posti: getter@metropol.ee

Piller-Riin Linno

Spa- ja Wellness osaston päällikkö
Puh: +372 667 4566
S-posti: pille-riin@metropol.ee