Our team

Metropol Hotel / Haveli Invest OÜ
Roseni 13, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 667 4500
Fax: +372 667 4660
E-mail: booking@metropol.ee
Reg. nr.: 10545025
KMKR nr: EE100537020
Swedbank AS
a/a nr. EE602200221012025807
IBAN: EE602200221012025807
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Sales department

Diana Lemsalu

Revenue Manager
Phone: +372 667 4668
E-mail: diana@metropol.ee

Vaarika Epner

Conference Manager
Phone: +372 667 4555
E-mail: vaarika@metropol.ee

Annika Köss

Reservations Manager
Phone: +372 667 4669
E-mail: annika@metropol.ee

Siret Ojaperv

Reservations Coordinator
Phone: +372 667 4669
E-mail: siret@metropol.ee

Eero Lagle

Reservations Coordinator
Phone: +372 667 4669
E-mail: eero@metropol.ee

Hotel

Raigo Triik

General Manager
Phone: +372 667 4566
E-mail: raigo@metropol.ee

Getter Eisler

Front Office Manager
Phone: +372 667 4500
E-mail: getter@metropol.ee

Lea Ruiso

Housekeeping Manager
Phone: +372 667 4505
E-mail: lea@metropol.ee

Pille-Riin Linno

Spa & Wellness Manager
Phone: +372 667 4566
E-mail: pille-riin@metropol.ee