Our team

Hotell Metropol / Haveli Invest OÜ
Roseni 13, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 667 4500
Fax: +372 667 4660
E-mail: booking@metropol.ee
Reg. nr.: 10545025
KMKR nr: EE100537020
Swedbank AS
a/a nr. EE602200221012025807
IBAN: EE602200221012025807
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Sales department

Diana-Lemsalu_Reservations_Manager_Hotel_Metropol

Diana Lemsalu

Reservations Manager
Phone: +372 667 4668
E-mail: diana@metropol.ee

Vaarika Epner_Conference_Coordinator_Hotel_Metropol

Vaarika Epner

Reservations & Conference Coordinator
Phone: +372 667 4555
E-mail: vaarika@metropol.ee

 

 

 

 

 

Annika Köss

Reservations Coordinator
Phone: +372 667 4669
E-mail: annika@metropol.ee

Hotel

Raigo_Triik_GM_Hotel_Metropol

Raigo Triik

General Manager
Phone: +372 667 4566
E-mail: raigo@metropol.ee

Lea_Ruiso_Houskeeping_Manager_Hotel_Metropol

Lea Ruiso

Housekeeping Manager
Phone: +372 667 4505
E-mail: lea@metropol.ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Getter Eisler

Front Office Manager
Phone: +372 667 4500
E-mail: getter@metropol.ee