Meie meeskond

Metropol hotell / Haveli Invest OÜ
Roseni 13, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 667 4500
Faks: +372 667 4660
E-post: booking@metropol.ee
Reg. nr.: 10545025
KMKR nr: EE100537020
Swedbank AS
a/a nr. EE602200221012025807
IBAN: EE602200221012025807
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Müügiosakond

Diana Lemsalu

Käibejuht
Tel: +372 667 4668
E-post: diana@metropol.ee

Vaarika Epner

Konverentsijuht
Tel: +372 667 4555
E-post: vaarika@metropol.ee

Annika Köss

Tellimuste juht
Tel: +372 667 4669
E-post: annika@metropol.ee

Siret Ojaperv

Tellimuste koordinaator
Tel: +372 667 4669
E-post: siret@metropol.ee

Eero Lagle

Tellimuste koordinaator
Tel: +372 667 4669
E-post: eero@metropol.ee

Hotell

Raigo Triik

Tegevjuht
Tel: +372 667 4566
E-post: raigo@metropol.ee

Lea Ruiso

Majapidamisjuht
Tel: +372 667 4505
E-post: lea@metropol.ee

Getter Eisler

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel: +372 667 4500
E-post: getter@metropol.ee

Pille-Riin Linno

Spaa ja lõõgastuskeskuse juht
Tel: +372 667 4566
E-post: pille-riin@metropol.ee