Menu

MEIE MEESKOND

 

Broneeri Menu

Annely Hendrikson

Tegevjuht/ Müük ja Turundus
Tel: +372 667 4589 või mobiil: +372 526 0509
E-post: annely@metropol.ee

Diana Lemsalu

Majutusjuht
Tel: +372 667 4668
E-post: diana@metropol.ee

Liset Ratiste

Spaa- ja Wellness osakonna juht
Tel: +372 667 4588
E-post: liset@metropol.ee

Eero Lagle

Käibe- ja Tellimustejuht
Tel: +372 667 4585
E-post: eero@metropol.ee

Urmet Bogomolov

Tellimuste ja konverentsi koordinaator
Tel: +372 667 4584
E-post: urmet@metropol.ee

Ethel Urbalu

Majapidamisjuht
Tel: +372 6674 505
E-post: ethel@metropol.ee