Menu

OUR TEAM

 

Book now Menu

Annely Hendrikson

General Manager / Sales & Marketing
Phone: +372 667 4589 or mobile: +372 526 0509
E-mail: annely@metropol.ee

Diana Lemsalu

Rooms Division Manager
Phone: +372 667 4668
E-mail: diana@metropol.ee

Liset Ratiste

Spa & Wellness Manager
Phone: +372 667 4588
E-mail: liset@metropol.ee

Eero Lagle

Revenue & Reservations Manager
Phone: +372 667 4585
E-mail: eero@metropol.ee

Tamara Sujarko

Housekeeping Manager
Phone: +372 6674 505 or mobile: +372 5855 0062
E-mail: tamara@metropol.ee

Urmet Bogomolov

Reservations & Conference Coordinator
Phone: +372 667 4584
E-mail: urmet@metropol.ee

Ethel Urbalu

Housekeeping Manager
(on parental leave)

Getter Eisler

Front Office Manager
(on parental leave)