Menu

MEIDÄN TIIMI

Varaa nyt
Menu

MYYNTIOSASTO

Annely Hendrikson

Myyntijohtaja
Puhelin: +372 667 4589 tai mobile: +372 526 0509
S-posti: annely@metropol.ee

Diana Lemsalu

Revenue Manager
Puhelin: +372 667 4668
S-posti: diana@metropol.ee

Vaarika Epner

Konferenssipäällikkö
Puhelin: +372 667 4555
S-posti: vaarika@metropol.ee

HOTELLI

Raigo Triik

Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin: +372 667 4587
S-posti: raigo@metropol.ee

Getter Eisler

Vastaanottopäällikkö
Puhelin: +372 667 4566
S-posti: getter@metropol.ee

Kristel Merilaine

Spa- ja Wellness osaston päällikkö
Puh: +372 667 4588
S-posti: kristel@metropol.ee

Ethel Urbalu

Taloudenhoitaja päällikkö
Puhelin: +372 6674 505 tai mobile: +372 5688 5746
S-posti: ethel@metropol.ee