Menu

OUR TEAM

Book now
Menu

SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Annely Hendrikson

Sales Director
Phone: +372 667 4589 or mobile: +372 526 0509
E-mail: annely@metropol.ee

Diana Lemsalu

Revenue Manager
Phone: +372 667 4668
E-mail: diana@metropol.ee

Vaarika Epner

Conference Manager
Phone: +372 667 4555
E-mail: vaarika@metropol.ee

Annika Köss

Reservations Manager
Phone: +372 667 4669
E-mail: annika@metropol.ee

Siret Ojaperv

Reservations Coordinator
Phone: +372 667 4669
E-mail: siret@metropol.ee

Eero Lagle

Reservations Coordinator
Phone: +372 667 4669
E-mail: eero@metropol.ee

HOTEL

Ethel Urbalu

Housekeeping Manager
Phone: +372 6674 505 or mobile: +372 5688 5746
E-mail: ethel@metropol.ee