E-pood
Menüü

MEIE MEESKOND

E-pood Broneeri Menüü

Annely Hendrikson

Müügidirektor / Tegevjuht kt
Tel: +372 667 4589 või mobiil: +372 526 0509
E-post: annely@metropol.ee

Diana Lemsalu

Käibejuht
Tel: +372 667 4668
E-post: diana@metropol.ee

Kristel Merilaine

Spaa ja Wellness osakonna juht / Vastuvõtujuht
Tel: +372 667 4588
E-post: kristel@metropol.ee

Eero Lagle

Tellimuste koordinaator
Tel: +372 667 4669
E-post: eero@metropol.ee

Tamara Sujarko

Majapidamisjuht
Tel: +372 6674 505 või mobiil: +372 5855 0062
E-post: tamara@metropol.ee

Urmet Bogomolov

Tellimuste koordinaator
Tel: +372 667 4669
E-post: urmet@metropol.ee

Ethel Urbalu

Majapidamisjuht
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Getter Eisler

Vastuvõtujuht
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)